TaxGPT pricing

TaxGPT doesn't publish prices. Its pricing page lists three plans for tax professionals, Pro, Pro Plus and Enterprise, each with a "Book a demo" button instead of a price.

Checked against TaxGPT’s pricing page (opens in a new tab) on . Prices change; confirm with the vendor before you buy.

At a glance

Prices published
No. Pricing is by quote
Priced by
TaxGPT's FAQ says each plan is tailored to the practice: team size, number of clients served, and the capabilities needed.
Free plan
Not stated.
Free trial
Not stated; the FAQ directs firms to a demo.
Source
taxgpt.com/pricing

TaxGPT plans and prices

TaxGPT plans as listed on taxgpt.com, October 15, 2026. Prices exclude taxes unless the vendor says otherwise.
PlanPriceBillingWhat the vendor lists
ProSolo practitionersNot published (book a demo)Not stated
  • TaxGPT Research
  • Document upload
  • Tax Writer
  • Matrix
  • Agent Andrew
  • Client Intelligence
Pro PlusGrowing practices; labeled most popularNot published (book a demo)Not stated
  • Everything in Pro
  • TaxGPT Cowork
  • Tax preparation
  • Bookkeeping Agent
  • White-glove onboarding
  • Priority support and early access
EnterpriseLarger practices with custom security and deployment needsNot published (book a demo)Not stated
  • Everything in Pro Plus
  • Unlimited Client Intelligence entities
  • In-person onboarding
  • Priority feature access and support
  • Enterprise-grade security

What the pricing page doesn’t say

  • No dollar amounts appear anywhere on the pricing page.
  • Individuals are pointed to sign up for TaxGPT Research; firms are pointed to a demo.

Beyond price: what TaxGPT states about data and review

SOC 2
Type II
Trains on customer data
Unconfirmed
Human review
Human review

Sources for each field are on the TaxGPT listing.

How TaxGPT’s pricing compares

Other tax research tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.

Starting prices as recorded on each listing. Vendors without public pricing sell by quote.
ToolStarting pricePricing page
Blue J$1,498 per user/yearSee listing
CoCounsel Tax$1,300/yearCoCounsel Tax pricing
CCH Axcess IntelligenceNot publishedSee listing

Compare more in AI tax research tools or the pricing index.

TaxGPT pricing: questions

How much does TaxGPT cost?
TaxGPT doesn't publish prices on its pricing page; pricing is by quote. TaxGPT's FAQ says each plan is tailored to the practice: team size, number of clients served, and the capabilities needed. Checked October 15, 2026.
Does TaxGPT have a free plan?
Not stated.
Does TaxGPT offer a free trial?
Not stated; the FAQ directs firms to a demo.
What is TaxGPT's pricing based on?
TaxGPT's FAQ says each plan is tailored to the practice: team size, number of clients served, and the capabilities needed.