AI accounting software pricing, from the vendors’ own pages
28 of the 72 tools in this directory publish a price. The rest sell by quote. Below is each tool’s starting price as recorded on its listing, with a link to a full pricing breakdown where we’ve read the plans in detail.
Bookkeeping
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan | Pricing details |
|---|---|---|---|
| Booke AI | $129/month per business | No | Listing |
| Botkeeper | $53 per license/month | No | Botkeeper pricing |
| Copilot in Business Central | $80 per user/month, billed annually | No | Listing |
| Dext | $25.21/month | No | Dext pricing |
| Digits | $65/month | No | Digits pricing |
| Docyt | $299 per property/month | No | Listing |
| Hubdoc | $12/month | No | Hubdoc pricing |
| Intuit Intelligence (QuickBooks) | $38/month (QuickBooks Online Simple Start) | No | Listing |
| JAX (Just Ask Xero) | $27/month (Xero Early) | No | Listing |
| Kick | $40/month | Yes | Listing |
| Pilot | $99/month | No | Pilot pricing |
| Puzzle | $30/month, billed annually | Not stated | Listing |
| Sage Copilot | £20/month (Sage Accounting, UK) | No | Listing |
| Zeni | $549/month | No | Zeni pricing |
| Basis | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
AP & invoices
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan | Pricing details |
|---|---|---|---|
| BILL | $49 per user/month | No | BILL pricing |
| Ramp | $15 per user/month (Plus) | Yes | Ramp pricing |
| Tipalti | $99/month | No | Tipalti pricing |
| AppZen | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| Auditoria.AI | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| AvidXchange | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| Basware | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| Coupa AP Automation | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| Medius | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| Stampli | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Stampli pricing |
| Vic.ai | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| Yooz | Not published (quote) | No | Yooz pricing |
Close & reconciliation
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan | Pricing details |
|---|---|---|---|
| Copilot in Dynamics 365 Finance | $210 per user/month, billed annually | No | Listing |
| Double | $10 per client/month | Not stated | Listing |
| BlackLine | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| Campfire | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| FloQast | Not published (quote) | Not stated | FloQast pricing |
| Ledge | Not published (quote) | No | Listing |
| NetSuite Next | Not published (quote) | No | Listing |
| Numeric | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Numeric pricing |
| Rillet | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| Trintech | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| Truewind | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
Tax preparation
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan | Pricing details |
|---|---|---|---|
| Keeper | $20/month (bookkeeping only) | No | Keeper pricing |
| Black Ore | Not published (quote) | No | Listing |
| Filed | Not published (quote) | No | Listing |
| Juno | Not published (quote) | No | Listing |
| SurePrep | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
Tax research
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan | Pricing details |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blue J | $1,498 per user/year | No | Listing |
| CoCounsel Tax | $1,300/year | No | CoCounsel Tax pricing |
| CCH Axcess Intelligence | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| TaxGPT | Not published (quote) | Not stated | TaxGPT pricing |
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan | Pricing details |
|---|---|---|---|
| Caseware | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| CoCounsel Audit & Accounting | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| DataSnipper | Not published (quote) | No | DataSnipper pricing |
| Fieldguide | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| Inflo | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| MindBridge | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| Validis | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan | Pricing details |
|---|---|---|---|
| cfo.ai | $375/month, billed annually | No | Listing |
| Cube | Not published (quote) | No | Cube pricing |
| Datarails | Not published (quote) | No | Datarails pricing |
| Drivetrain | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| Pigment | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| Planful | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| Vena | Not published (quote) | No | Vena pricing |
Lease accounting
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan | Pricing details |
|---|---|---|---|
| FinQuery | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| Nakisa | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| Occupier | Not published (quote) | No | Listing |
| Trullion | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
| Visual Lease | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
Practice management
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan | Pricing details |
|---|---|---|---|
| Canopy | $74 per user/month, billed annually | No | Canopy pricing |
| Financial Cents | $19/month, billed annually | No | Financial Cents pricing |
| Karbon | $59 per user/month, billed annually | No | Karbon pricing |
| TaxDome | $800 per seat/year (1-year term) | No | TaxDome pricing |
| Uku | $19/month, billed annually | No | Listing |
| Aiwyn | Not published (quote) | Not stated | Listing |
AI accounting software pricing: questions
- How much does AI accounting software cost?
- It depends on the job. Of the 72 tools in this directory, 28 publish a price. Published starting prices range from small-business plans at a few dollars a month to per-seat plans for firms billed annually. The rest, including most close, FP&A and enterprise AP tools, sell by quote. Each tool's row below shows what its pricing page says.
- Why don't more vendors publish prices?
- Vendors that sell to larger companies usually price by modules, entities, transaction volume or users and negotiate contracts, so their pricing pages describe plans and ask you to request a quote. The individual pricing pages here record what each vendor says sets the price.
- Which AI accounting tools have a free plan?
- 2 tools in the directory state a free plan: Kick, Ramp. Free plans usually cover a narrower set of features; check each pricing page.