Tipalti pricing

Tipalti publishes starting prices only: accounts payable plans from $99 per month and Mass Payments plans from $249 per month, with transaction fees on top. Final pricing is by quote.

Checked against Tipalti’s pricing page (opens in a new tab) on . Prices change; confirm with the vendor before you buy.

At a glance

Prices published
Yes, for the plans shown below
Priced by
A subscription base fee plus usage fees. Tipalti's FAQ says pricing depends on the number of payments processed, legal entities, enabled modules and features, and payment methods and currencies. No per-user fees.
Free plan
No.
Free trial
Not stated on the pricing page.
Source
tipalti.com/pricing/

Tipalti plans and prices

Tipalti plans as listed on tipalti.com, October 15, 2026. Prices exclude taxes unless the vendor says otherwise.
PlanPriceBillingWhat the vendor lists
Tipalti Accounts PayableTeams replacing manual or partly automated APPlans starting at $99/monthNot stated
  • Unlimited users
  • Self-service supplier portal
  • Core automation features
  • Standard implementation included
  • Per-invoice and payment transaction pricing is additional
Tipalti Mass PaymentsBusinesses paying large, cross-border payee networksPlans starting at $249/monthNot stated
  • Unlimited users
  • Payee portal
  • Core automation features
  • Standard implementation included
  • Payment transaction pricing is additional

Add-ons and fees

Add-ons and fees listed on Tipalti’s pricing page.
Add-on or feePrice
ProcurementQuote
ExpensesQuote
TreasuryQuote

What the pricing page doesn’t say

  • Transaction, payment-method and FX fees aren't priced on the page.
  • Implementation cost depends on entities, regions, payment methods and integrations; API or custom ERP integrations may cost extra.
  • Contract length and billing frequency aren't stated.

Beyond price: what Tipalti states about data and review

SOC 2
Type II
Trains on customer data
No
Human review
Human review

Sources for each field are on the Tipalti listing.

How Tipalti’s pricing compares

Other ap & invoices tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.

Starting prices as recorded on each listing. Vendors without public pricing sell by quote.
ToolStarting pricePricing page
BILL$49 per user/monthBILL pricing
Copilot in Business Central$80 per user/month, billed annuallySee listing
Copilot in Dynamics 365 Finance$210 per user/month, billed annuallySee listing
Dext$25.21/monthDext pricing
Digits$65/monthDigits pricing
Docyt$299 per property/monthSee listing
Hubdoc$12/monthHubdoc pricing
Ramp$15 per user/month (Plus)Ramp pricing

Compare more in AI invoice automation and AP software or the pricing index.

Tipalti pricing: questions

How much does Tipalti cost?
Tipalti's pricing page lists Tipalti Accounts Payable at Plans starting at $99/month; Tipalti Mass Payments at Plans starting at $249/month. Checked October 15, 2026.
Does Tipalti have a free plan?
No.
Does Tipalti offer a free trial?
Not stated on the pricing page.
What is Tipalti's pricing based on?
A subscription base fee plus usage fees. Tipalti's FAQ says pricing depends on the number of payments processed, legal entities, enabled modules and features, and payment methods and currencies. No per-user fees.
Does Tipalti charge extra fees or add-ons?
The pricing page lists 3 add-ons or fees, including Procurement (Quote), Expenses (Quote), Treasury (Quote). See the table on this page.