Hubdoc pricing
Hubdoc's pricing page shows a single plan at $12 a month after a 30-day free trial, with unlimited usage and multiple collaborators.
At a glance
- Prices published
- Yes, for the plans shown below
- Priced by
- Not stated: the page doesn't say whether the price is per user or per organization.
- Free plan
- No.
- Free trial
- Yes: 30 days, no credit card required.
- Source
- hubdoc.com/pricing
Hubdoc plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Billing | What the vendor lists |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hubdoc | $12/month after the trial | Monthly |
|
What the pricing page doesn’t say
- The pricing page doesn't say whether Hubdoc is included with Xero subscriptions; check your Xero plan.
Beyond price: what Hubdoc states about data and review
- SOC 2
- Type II
- Trains on customer data
- Unconfirmed
- Human review
- Configurable
Sources for each field are on the Hubdoc listing.
How Hubdoc’s pricing compares
Other bookkeeping tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.
| Tool | Starting price | Pricing page |
|---|---|---|
| Booke AI | $129/month per business | See listing |
| Botkeeper | $53 per license/month | Botkeeper pricing |
| Copilot in Business Central | $80 per user/month, billed annually | See listing |
| Dext | $25.21/month | Dext pricing |
| Digits | $65/month | Digits pricing |
| Docyt | $299 per property/month | See listing |
| Double | $10 per client/month | See listing |
| Intuit Intelligence (QuickBooks) | $38/month (QuickBooks Online Simple Start) | See listing |
Compare more in AI bookkeeping software or the pricing index.
Hubdoc pricing: questions
- How much does Hubdoc cost?
- Hubdoc's pricing page lists Hubdoc at $12/month after the trial. Checked October 15, 2026.
- Does Hubdoc have a free plan?
- No.
- Does Hubdoc offer a free trial?
- Yes: 30 days, no credit card required.
- What is Hubdoc's pricing based on?
- Not stated: the page doesn't say whether the price is per user or per organization.