BILL (Bill.com) pricing
BILL prices its accounts payable and receivable plans per user per month: Essentials at $49, Team at $65, Corporate at $89, and custom-priced Enterprise. Spend & Expense is listed at $0 per user, and payment fees are charged by method.
At a glance
- Prices published
- Yes, for the plans shown below
- Priced by
- AP and AR plans are per user per month, plus per-transaction payment fees by payment method. Spend & Expense has no per-user software fee.
- Free plan
- BILL lists Spend & Expense at $0 per user per month. There is no free AP and AR plan.
- Free trial
- BILL's pricing FAQ says a free trial of AP and AR is available in most cases; the length isn't stated.
- Source
- bill.com/pricing
BILL plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Billing | What the vendor lists |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essentials | $49 per user/month | Not stated |
|
| Team | $65 per user/month | Not stated |
|
| CorporateLabeled most popular | $89 per user/month | Not stated |
|
| Enterprise | Custom pricing | Not stated |
|
| Spend & Expense | $0 per user/month | Not stated |
|
| Accountant partner (AP & AR)Accounting firms | $49/month | Not stated |
|
Add-ons and fees
| Add-on or fee | Price |
|---|---|
| ACH or ePayment (payor fee) | $0.59 |
| Check, mailed by BILL (payor fee) | $1.99 |
| Virtual card (payor fee) | Free |
| Accountant Console | $49/month |
| Procurement add-on (Essentials and Team) | Not published |
What the pricing page doesn’t say
- Monthly versus annual billing terms aren't stated for the per-user plans.
- Other payment fees, such as international wires and instant payments, appear on the page; check the current fee table before choosing a payment method.
- Firm pricing for clients depends on the number of clients, products used and payment volume.
Beyond price: what BILL states about data and review
- SOC 2
- Type II
- Trains on customer data
- Unconfirmed
- Human review
- Human review
Sources for each field are on the BILL listing.
How BILL’s pricing compares
Other ap & invoices tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.
| Tool | Starting price | Pricing page |
|---|---|---|
| Copilot in Business Central | $80 per user/month, billed annually | See listing |
| Copilot in Dynamics 365 Finance | $210 per user/month, billed annually | See listing |
| Dext | $25.21/month | Dext pricing |
| Digits | $65/month | Digits pricing |
| Docyt | $299 per property/month | See listing |
| Hubdoc | $12/month | Hubdoc pricing |
| Ramp | $15 per user/month (Plus) | Ramp pricing |
| Sage Copilot | £20/month (Sage Accounting, UK) | See listing |
Compare more in AI invoice automation and AP software or the pricing index.
BILL pricing: questions
- How much does BILL cost?
- BILL's pricing page lists Essentials at $49 per user/month; Team at $65 per user/month; Corporate at $89 per user/month; Spend & Expense at $0 per user/month; Accountant partner (AP & AR) at $49/month, with Enterprise priced on request. Checked October 15, 2026.
- Does BILL have a free plan?
- BILL lists Spend & Expense at $0 per user per month. There is no free AP and AR plan.
- Does BILL offer a free trial?
- BILL's pricing FAQ says a free trial of AP and AR is available in most cases; the length isn't stated.
- What is BILL's pricing based on?
- AP and AR plans are per user per month, plus per-transaction payment fees by payment method. Spend & Expense has no per-user software fee.
- Does BILL charge extra fees or add-ons?
- The pricing page lists 5 add-ons or fees, including ACH or ePayment (payor fee) ($0.59), Check, mailed by BILL (payor fee) ($1.99), Virtual card (payor fee) (Free). See the table on this page.