FloQast pricing
FloQast doesn't publish prices. It sells three packages, Close Management, Close AI and Risk & Compliance, by quote, and states that there are no per-user fees.
At a glance
- Prices published
- No. Pricing is by quote
- Priced by
- Packages rather than seats: FloQast says "No Per-User Fees" and that packages scale with business outcomes, not seat count.
- Free plan
- Not stated.
- Free trial
- Not stated.
- Source
- floqast.com/pricing
FloQast plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Billing | What the vendor lists |
|---|---|---|---|
| Close Management | Not published (contact sales) | Not stated |
|
| Close AILabeled most popular | Not published (contact sales) | Not stated |
|
| Risk & ComplianceAvailable on its own or with any close package | Not published (contact sales) | Not stated |
|
What the pricing page doesn’t say
- FloQast has separate pricing pages for Australia and the UK; this is the default page.
Beyond price: what FloQast states about data and review
- SOC 2
- Type II
- Trains on customer data
- Unconfirmed
- Human review
- Human review
Sources for each field are on the FloQast listing.
How FloQast’s pricing compares
Other close & reconciliation tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.
| Tool | Starting price | Pricing page |
|---|---|---|
| Botkeeper | $53 per license/month | Botkeeper pricing |
| Canopy | $74 per user/month, billed annually | Canopy pricing |
| Copilot in Business Central | $80 per user/month, billed annually | See listing |
| Copilot in Dynamics 365 Finance | $210 per user/month, billed annually | See listing |
| Digits | $65/month | Digits pricing |
| Docyt | $299 per property/month | See listing |
| Double | $10 per client/month | See listing |
| Intuit Intelligence (QuickBooks) | $38/month (QuickBooks Online Simple Start) | See listing |
Compare more in AI close and reconciliation software or the pricing index.
FloQast pricing: questions
- How much does FloQast cost?
- FloQast doesn't publish prices on its pricing page; pricing is by quote. Packages rather than seats: FloQast says "No Per-User Fees" and that packages scale with business outcomes, not seat count. Checked October 15, 2026.
- Does FloQast have a free plan?
- Not stated.
- Does FloQast offer a free trial?
- Not stated.
- What is FloQast's pricing based on?
- Packages rather than seats: FloQast says "No Per-User Fees" and that packages scale with business outcomes, not seat count.