Datarails pricing

Datarails doesn't publish prices. Its pricing page shows three plans, Professional, Premium and Expert, that differ by included users, integrations and modules, each with a "Request Quote" button.

Checked against Datarails’s pricing page (opens in a new tab) on . Prices change; confirm with the vendor before you buy.

At a glance

Prices published
No. Pricing is by quote
Priced by
Not stated. The plans differ by users included (2, 5, or 15 plus 50 viewers), integrations (1, 2 or 3) and bundled modules.
Free plan
Not stated.
Free trial
Not stated.
Source
datarails.com/pricing/

Datarails plans and prices

Datarails plans as listed on datarails.com, October 15, 2026. Prices exclude taxes unless the vendor says otherwise.
PlanPriceBillingWhat the vendor lists
ProfessionalLabeled most popularNot published (request quote)Not stated
  • FinanceOS
  • Unlimited dashboards, reporting and planning
  • 2 users
  • 1 integration
  • Datarails AI agents and FinanceOS AI connector
  • Standard support
PremiumNot published (request quote)Not stated
  • Everything in Professional
  • Spend (cards, bill pay, contracts)
  • 5 users
  • 2 integrations
  • Premium support
ExpertNot published (request quote)Not stated
  • Everything in Premium
  • Cash management, month-end close, receivables and Desk
  • 15 users plus 50 viewers
  • 3 integrations
  • Premium support

Add-ons and fees

Add-ons and fees listed on Datarails’s pricing page.
Add-on or feePrice
Datarails CashNot published
Datarails Month-End CloseNot published
Datarails SpendNot published
Datarails DeskNot published

What the pricing page doesn’t say

  • The page says quotes come "with no consultant fees" but doesn't say what sets the price.
  • Add-on modules are also listed inside the Premium and Expert tiers; the page doesn't explain the overlap.

Beyond price: what Datarails states about data and review

SOC 2
Type II
Trains on customer data
No
Human review
Human review

Sources for each field are on the Datarails listing.

How Datarails’s pricing compares

Other fp&a tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.

Starting prices as recorded on each listing. Vendors without public pricing sell by quote.
ToolStarting pricePricing page
cfo.ai$375/month, billed annuallySee listing
Copilot in Dynamics 365 Finance$210 per user/month, billed annuallySee listing
Docyt$299 per property/monthSee listing
Intuit Intelligence (QuickBooks)$38/month (QuickBooks Online Simple Start)See listing
Pilot$99/monthPilot pricing
Sage Copilot£20/month (Sage Accounting, UK)See listing
Zeni$549/monthZeni pricing
Auditoria.AINot publishedSee listing

Compare more in AI FP&A software or the pricing index.

Datarails pricing: questions

How much does Datarails cost?
Datarails doesn't publish prices on its pricing page; pricing is by quote. Not stated. The plans differ by users included (2, 5, or 15 plus 50 viewers), integrations (1, 2 or 3) and bundled modules. Checked October 15, 2026.
Does Datarails have a free plan?
Not stated.
Does Datarails offer a free trial?
Not stated.
What is Datarails's pricing based on?
Not stated. The plans differ by users included (2, 5, or 15 plus 50 viewers), integrations (1, 2 or 3) and bundled modules.
Does Datarails charge extra fees or add-ons?
The pricing page lists 4 add-ons or fees, including Datarails Cash (Not published), Datarails Month-End Close (Not published), Datarails Spend (Not published). See the table on this page.