Numeric pricing

Numeric doesn't publish prices. It sells a full ERP Replacement package and separate modules for companies keeping their ERP: Close Management & Analytics, Cash Management, and Billing & Revenue.

Checked against Numeric’s pricing page (opens in a new tab) on . Prices change; confirm with the vendor before you buy.

At a glance

Prices published
No. Pricing is by quote
Priced by
Numeric's FAQ says pricing is tailored using factors from number of transactions to number of seats; modules can be combined.
Free plan
Not stated.
Free trial
Not stated.
Source
numeric.io/pricing

Numeric plans and prices

Numeric plans as listed on numeric.io, October 15, 2026. Prices exclude taxes unless the vendor says otherwise.
PlanPriceBillingWhat the vendor lists
ERP ReplacementCompanies replacing NetSuiteNot published (schedule a demo)Not stated
  • Full product suite
  • Subledger automation
  • Billing and revenue suite
  • Analytics suite with flux analysis
  • In-app AI that surfaces items for review
  • Cash and close management
Close Management & AnalyticsCompanies keeping their ERPNot publishedNot stated
  • Close project management
  • Live ERP integrations and auto-reconciliations
  • Transaction monitoring
  • Custom reporting and flux analysis
  • Review notes
Cash ManagementCompanies keeping their ERPNot publishedNot stated
  • Automated cash matching
  • Journal entry automation
  • Live bank feeds
  • AI parsing of bank statements
Billing & RevenueCompanies keeping their ERPNot publishedNot stated
  • Usage event ingestion and contract matching
  • Invoicing and collections
  • Revenue recognition and schedules
  • ASC 606 support

What the pricing page doesn’t say

  • Numeric says onboarding and data migration are scoped upfront; amounts aren't published.

Beyond price: what Numeric states about data and review

SOC 2
Unconfirmed
Trains on customer data
Unconfirmed
Human review
Human review

Sources for each field are on the Numeric listing.

How Numeric’s pricing compares

Other close & reconciliation tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.

Starting prices as recorded on each listing. Vendors without public pricing sell by quote.
ToolStarting pricePricing page
Botkeeper$53 per license/monthBotkeeper pricing
Canopy$74 per user/month, billed annuallyCanopy pricing
Copilot in Business Central$80 per user/month, billed annuallySee listing
Copilot in Dynamics 365 Finance$210 per user/month, billed annuallySee listing
Digits$65/monthDigits pricing
Docyt$299 per property/monthSee listing
Double$10 per client/monthSee listing
Intuit Intelligence (QuickBooks)$38/month (QuickBooks Online Simple Start)See listing

Compare more in AI close and reconciliation software or the pricing index.

Numeric pricing: questions

How much does Numeric cost?
Numeric doesn't publish prices on its pricing page; pricing is by quote. Numeric's FAQ says pricing is tailored using factors from number of transactions to number of seats; modules can be combined. Checked October 15, 2026.
Does Numeric have a free plan?
Not stated.
Does Numeric offer a free trial?
Not stated.
What is Numeric's pricing based on?
Numeric's FAQ says pricing is tailored using factors from number of transactions to number of seats; modules can be combined.