Navan pricing

Navan Business is free for companies of up to 300 employees: travel booking has no fee, and Navan Expense is free for the first five monthly expensing users and $15 per user per month after that. Navan Enterprise, and companies with more than 300 employees, are priced through a demo.

Checked against Navan’s pricing page (opens in a new tab) on . Prices change; confirm with the vendor before you buy.

At a glance

Prices published
Yes, for the plans shown below
Priced by
Navan Expense is priced per active expensing user per month after the first five. Navan says travel is free for smaller companies because travel providers' commission fees fund it.
Free plan
Yes, for companies of up to 300 employees: travel booking is free and Navan Expense is free for the first five monthly expensing users.
Free trial
Not stated on the pricing page.
Source
navan.com/pricing

Navan plans and prices

Navan plans as listed on navan.com, November 5, 2026. Prices exclude taxes unless the vendor says otherwise.
PlanPriceBillingWhat the vendor lists
Navan BusinessCompanies of up to 300 employeesFree for travel; Navan Expense free for the first 5 monthly expensing users, then $15 per user/monthNot stated
  • Global travel inventory and exclusive rates
  • Unlimited policy and approval workflows
  • Self-serve changes and 24/7 travel support agents
  • Navan Rewards program
  • Customizable reports and 30+ HRIS integrations
  • Expense management and reimbursements
  • Connect existing corporate or business credit cards
  • Receipt scanning and ERP integrations
Navan EnterpriseCompanies that need support with implementing and scalingNot publishedNot stated
  • The same travel and expense features as Navan Business
  • Support features to help with implementing and scaling the platform

What the pricing page doesn’t say

  • Navan defines an active expense user as anyone who submits a transaction into Navan Expense, manually or through Navan Connect.
  • Companies with more than 300 employees are asked to request a demo for pricing.
  • The page doesn't say whether the $15 per user is billed monthly or annually.

Beyond price: what Navan states about data and review

SOC 2
Type II
Trains on customer data
Unconfirmed
Human review
Configurable

Sources for each field are on the Navan listing.

How Navan’s pricing compares

Other spend & expenses tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.

Starting prices as recorded on each listing. Vendors without public pricing sell by quote.
ToolStarting pricePricing page
Brex$12 per user/month (Premium)Brex pricing
Expensify$5 per member/month (Collect)Expensify pricing
Ramp$15 per user/month (Plus)Ramp pricing
SAP Concur$7 per report (Concur Expense Base)SAP Concur pricing
EmburseNot publishedSee listing
Quadient APNot publishedQuadient AP pricing

Compare more in Expense and spend management software with AI or the pricing index.

Navan pricing: questions

How much does Navan cost?
Navan's pricing page lists Navan Business at Free for travel; Navan Expense free for the first 5 monthly expensing users, then $15 per user/month, with Navan Enterprise priced on request. Checked November 5, 2026.
Does Navan have a free plan?
Yes, for companies of up to 300 employees: travel booking is free and Navan Expense is free for the first five monthly expensing users.
Does Navan offer a free trial?
Not stated on the pricing page.
What is Navan's pricing based on?
Navan Expense is priced per active expensing user per month after the first five. Navan says travel is free for smaller companies because travel providers' commission fees fund it.