SAP Concur pricing

SAP Concur publishes per-report prices for Concur Expense: Base starts at $7 per report and Plus at $11 per report, both with unlimited users, and Premium is custom-priced. Plus adds ExpenseIt receipt capture, the User Support Desk, reporting and AI-powered features; Premium bundles Concur Travel and Intelligence. The page says the price can vary with the monthly commitment.

Checked against SAP Concur’s pricing page (opens in a new tab) on . Prices change; confirm with the vendor before you buy.

At a glance

Prices published
Yes, for the plans shown below
Priced by
Per expense report, with unlimited users. The page says the price can vary based on monthly commitment.
Free plan
No.
Free trial
Not stated on the page.
Source
concur.com/products/concur-expense

SAP Concur plans and prices

SAP Concur plans as listed on concur.com, November 5, 2026. Prices exclude taxes unless the vendor says otherwise.
PlanPriceBillingWhat the vendor lists
BaseSmaller businesses with basic expense reporting needsStarting at $7 per reportNot stated
  • Concur Expense
  • Unlimited users
PlusBusinesses that want additional and AI-powered featuresStarting at $11 per reportNot stated
  • Concur Expense
  • ExpenseIt
  • User Support Desk
  • Reporting
  • Unlimited users
PremiumBusinesses that need the most advanced capabilitiesCustomNot stated
  • Concur Expense
  • Concur Travel
  • ExpenseIt
  • User Support Desk
  • Reporting
  • Intelligence and more
  • Unlimited users

What the pricing page doesn’t say

  • Base and Plus prices are starting points in USD; the page doesn't list the monthly commitments that change them.
  • Concur Travel appears only in the Premium edition's list, and Concur Invoice isn't priced on this page.

Beyond price: what SAP Concur states about data and review

SOC 2
Type II
Trains on customer data
Unconfirmed
Human review
Unconfirmed

Sources for each field are on the SAP Concur listing.

How SAP Concur’s pricing compares

Other spend & expenses tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.

Starting prices as recorded on each listing. Vendors without public pricing sell by quote.
ToolStarting pricePricing page
Brex$12 per user/month (Premium)Brex pricing
Expensify$5 per member/month (Collect)Expensify pricing
NavanFree for the first 5 expensing users; $15 per user/month afterNavan pricing
Ramp$15 per user/month (Plus)Ramp pricing
EmburseNot publishedSee listing
Quadient APNot publishedQuadient AP pricing

Compare more in Expense and spend management software with AI or the pricing index.

SAP Concur pricing: questions

How much does SAP Concur cost?
SAP Concur's pricing page lists Base at Starting at $7 per report; Plus at Starting at $11 per report, with Premium priced on request. Checked November 5, 2026.
Does SAP Concur have a free plan?
No.
Does SAP Concur offer a free trial?
Not stated on the page.
What is SAP Concur's pricing based on?
Per expense report, with unlimited users. The page says the price can vary based on monthly commitment.