Quadient AP (Beanworks) pricing

Quadient doesn't publish prices for Quadient AP, formerly Beanworks. Its plans page lists three plans, Purchase orders, Invoices and Expenses, each with a Request Pricing button, and says plans are customized to each team.

Checked against Quadient AP’s pricing page (opens in a new tab) on . Prices change; confirm with the vendor before you buy.

At a glance

Prices published
No. Pricing is by quote
Priced by
Not stated. Quadient says its pricing plans are customized to each team's needs.
Free plan
Not stated.
Free trial
Not stated; the page offers a demo.
Source
quadient.com/en-us/ap-automation-plans

Quadient AP plans and prices

Quadient AP plans as listed on quadient.com, November 5, 2026. Prices exclude taxes unless the vendor says otherwise.
PlanPriceBillingWhat the vendor lists
Purchase ordersNot published (request pricing)Not stated
  • Automated invoice-to-PO matching
  • Blanket POs
  • Purchase requisitions
InvoicesNot published (request pricing)Not stated
  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited storage
  • Approval channel delegation
ExpensesNot published (request pricing)Not stated
  • Category mapping
  • Mobile app
  • Unlimited receipts

What the pricing page doesn’t say

  • The plans page quotes industry benchmarks for the cost of processing an invoice; they are general figures, not Quadient's prices.
  • Quadient's AP page links to these plans from a section titled Quadient pricing plans.

Beyond price: what Quadient AP states about data and review

SOC 2
Type II
Trains on customer data
Unconfirmed
Human review
Configurable

Sources for each field are on the Quadient AP listing.

How Quadient AP’s pricing compares

Other AP & invoices tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.

Starting prices as recorded on each listing. Vendors without public pricing sell by quote.
ToolStarting pricePricing page
BILL$49 per user/monthBILL pricing
Brex$12 per user/month (Premium)Brex pricing
Copilot in Business Central$80 per user/month, billed annuallySee listing
Copilot in Dynamics 365 Finance$210 per user/month, billed annuallySee listing
Dext$25.21/monthDext pricing
Digits$65/monthDigits pricing
Docyt$299 per property/monthSee listing
Hubdoc$12/monthHubdoc pricing

Compare more in Accounts payable automation and invoice processing software with AI or the pricing index.

Quadient AP pricing: questions

How much does Quadient AP cost?
Quadient AP doesn't publish prices on its pricing page; pricing is by quote. Not stated. Quadient says its pricing plans are customized to each team's needs. Checked November 5, 2026.
Does Quadient AP have a free plan?
Not stated.
Does Quadient AP offer a free trial?
Not stated; the page offers a demo.
What is Quadient AP's pricing based on?
Not stated. Quadient says its pricing plans are customized to each team's needs.