Paystand pricing

Paystand doesn't publish prices. Its pricing page describes Payments-as-a-Service: a flat subscription rate rather than per-transaction fees, zero fees on payments made over the Paystand B2B Network, and pre-negotiated wholesale rates for cards, digital checks, ACH and EFT.

Checked against Paystand’s pricing page (opens in a new tab) on . Prices change; confirm with the vendor before you buy.

At a glance

Prices published
No. Pricing is by quote
Priced by
A flat subscription rate instead of transaction fees, per Paystand.
Free plan
Not stated.
Free trial
Not stated; the page offers a customized ROI analysis.
Source
paystand.com/pricing

Paystand plans and prices

Paystand plans as listed on paystand.com, November 5, 2026. Prices exclude taxes unless the vendor says otherwise.
PlanPriceBillingWhat the vendor lists
Payments-as-a-ServiceNot published (customized ROI analysis)Not stated
  • Zero transaction fees on Paystand B2B Network bank-to-bank payments
  • Checkout that shows payers their savings from switching to network payments
  • Cards, digital check, ACH and EFT accepted at pre-negotiated wholesale rates

What the pricing page doesn’t say

  • The pricing page calls the subscription a flat monthly rate; Paystand's receivables page calls it flat annual pricing. Ask which applies to your contract.

Beyond price: what Paystand states about data and review

SOC 2
Type II
Trains on customer data
Unconfirmed
Human review
Human review

Sources for each field are on the Paystand listing.

How Paystand’s pricing compares

Other AR & collections tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.

Starting prices as recorded on each listing. Vendors without public pricing sell by quote.
ToolStarting pricePricing page
Chaser$233 per monthSee listing
Kolleno$545 per user/monthSee listing
BilltrustNot publishedSee listing
EskerNot publishedSee listing
HighRadiusNot publishedHighRadius pricing
InvoicedNot publishedSee listing
Quadient ARNot publishedSee listing
TesorioNot publishedSee listing

Compare more in Accounts receivable automation and collections software with AI or the pricing index.

Paystand pricing: questions

How much does Paystand cost?
Paystand doesn't publish prices on its pricing page; pricing is by quote. A flat subscription rate instead of transaction fees, per Paystand. Checked November 5, 2026.
Does Paystand have a free plan?
Not stated.
Does Paystand offer a free trial?
Not stated; the page offers a customized ROI analysis.
What is Paystand's pricing based on?
A flat subscription rate instead of transaction fees, per Paystand.