HighRadius pricing

HighRadius doesn't publish prices. Its pricing page describes an annual SaaS subscription with no upfront license, priced by the solutions and features a company uses, and asks buyers to speak with a consultant. HighRadius has also announced Outcome Based Pricing: no implementation fee, no subscription fee until go-live, then a share of the savings the customer realizes.

Checked against HighRadius’s pricing page (opens in a new tab) on . Prices change; confirm with the vendor before you buy.

At a glance

Prices published
No. Pricing is by quote
Priced by
Annual subscription for the solutions and features used, per HighRadius; the outcome-based option instead charges a share of measured savings after go-live.
Free plan
Not stated.
Free trial
Not offered on the pricing page.
Source
highradius.com/pricing/

HighRadius plans and prices

HighRadius plans as listed on highradius.com, November 5, 2026. Prices exclude taxes unless the vendor says otherwise.
PlanPriceBillingWhat the vendor lists
SubscriptionNot published (speak with a consultant)Annual
  • Servers, storage and infrastructure management included
  • No separate upgrade or maintenance fees, per HighRadius
  • Solutions: order to cash, treasury, financial close and reconciliation, consolidation and reporting, B2B payments, accounts payable
Outcome Based Pricing$0 implementation and $0 subscription until go-live; then a fraction of realized savingsNot stated
  • Success criteria agreed in a Mutually Agreed Success Criteria document with baseline and target metrics
  • Fees tied to measured P&L impact

What the pricing page doesn’t say

  • Neither page publishes the share of savings HighRadius charges under Outcome Based Pricing.
  • The pricing page says the subscription suits large global enterprises and mid-sized companies.

Beyond price: what HighRadius states about data and review

SOC 2
Type II
Trains on customer data
Unconfirmed
Human review
Unconfirmed

Sources for each field are on the HighRadius listing.

How HighRadius’s pricing compares

Other AR & collections tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.

Starting prices as recorded on each listing. Vendors without public pricing sell by quote.
ToolStarting pricePricing page
Chaser$233 per monthSee listing
Kolleno$545 per user/monthSee listing
BilltrustNot publishedSee listing
EskerNot publishedSee listing
InvoicedNot publishedSee listing
PaystandNot publishedPaystand pricing
Quadient ARNot publishedSee listing
TesorioNot publishedSee listing

Compare more in Accounts receivable automation and collections software with AI or the pricing index.

HighRadius pricing: questions

How much does HighRadius cost?
HighRadius doesn't publish prices on its pricing page; pricing is by quote. Annual subscription for the solutions and features used, per HighRadius; the outcome-based option instead charges a share of measured savings after go-live. Checked November 5, 2026.
Does HighRadius have a free plan?
Not stated.
Does HighRadius offer a free trial?
Not offered on the pricing page.
What is HighRadius's pricing based on?
Annual subscription for the solutions and features used, per HighRadius; the outcome-based option instead charges a share of measured savings after go-live.