Trovata pricing

Trovata publishes one price: its Base Package at $24k a year, which includes 1 bank connection, 100 accounts, 1,000,000 stored transactions and 10 users, along with balances, transactions, machine-learning forecasts, cash positioning, reconciliation, payments, Trovata AI and the NetSuite and FloQast integrations. More users, banks, accounts or transactions, and the full Trovata TMS, are priced by quote.

Checked against Trovata’s pricing page (opens in a new tab) on . Prices change; confirm with the vendor before you buy.

At a glance

Prices published
Yes, for the plans shown below
Priced by
Annual subscription. The Base Package covers 1 bank, 100 accounts, 1,000,000 transactions and 10 users; more capacity is quoted.
Free plan
No.
Free trial
Not stated on the pricing page.
Source
trovata.io/pricing

Trovata plans and prices

Trovata plans as listed on trovata.io, November 5, 2026. Prices exclude taxes unless the vendor says otherwise.
PlanPriceBillingWhat the vendor lists
Base Package$24k per yearNot stated
  • 1 bank connection, managed by Trovata
  • 100 accounts
  • 1,000,000 stored transactions
  • 10 users with Admin, User and Reader roles
  • Balances, transactions, rule-based transaction tags and analysis
  • Reports, including direct-method cash flow statements
  • Machine-learning forecast models that learn from historical bank data
  • Cash positioning, reconciliation and statements
  • Payments by RTP, ACH and wire
  • Trovata AI
  • NetSuite SuiteApp and FloQast integrations
  • Standard support with 3-5 hours of live training
Trovata TMSEnterprise treasury teams managing cash, capital markets and riskNot publishedNot stated
  • Capital markets: debt, credit and investments
  • Account management and bank fee analysis
  • Intercompany and in-house banking
  • Global payments automation
  • Treasury sub-ledger with journal entries to the ERP
  • FX and interest rate hedging derivatives

Add-ons and fees

Add-ons and fees listed on Trovata’s pricing page.
Add-on or feePrice
More users, bank connections, accounts or transaction capacityQuote

What the pricing page doesn’t say

  • The page doesn't say whether the Base Package price changes with more banks, accounts or users beyond the included amounts; those are quoted.
  • Investments are listed with a contact-sales link rather than a price.

Beyond price: what Trovata states about data and review

SOC 2
Unconfirmed
Trains on customer data
No
Human review
Configurable

Sources for each field are on the Trovata listing.

How Trovata’s pricing compares

Other cash & treasury tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.

Starting prices as recorded on each listing. Vendors without public pricing sell by quote.
ToolStarting pricePricing page
AgicapNot publishedAgicap pricing
KyribaNot publishedSee listing
Ripple Treasury (GTreasury)Not publishedSee listing
TesorioNot publishedSee listing

Compare more in Cash flow forecasting and treasury management software with AI or the pricing index.

Trovata pricing: questions

How much does Trovata cost?
Trovata's pricing page lists Base Package at $24k per year, with Trovata TMS priced on request. Checked November 5, 2026.
Does Trovata have a free plan?
No.
Does Trovata offer a free trial?
Not stated on the pricing page.
What is Trovata's pricing based on?
Annual subscription. The Base Package covers 1 bank, 100 accounts, 1,000,000 transactions and 10 users; more capacity is quoted.
Does Trovata charge extra fees or add-ons?
The pricing page lists 1 add-on or fees, including More users, bank connections, accounts or transaction capacity (Quote). See the table on this page.