Suralink pricing
Suralink doesn't publish prices. Its pricing page lists Suralink CORE, the client request platform, and five products that require it: Cloud Testing Suite, Financial Statement Tie Out, Workpaper Suite, Secure File Sharing and E-Signature, all by demo and quote.
At a glance
- Prices published
- No. Pricing is by quote
- Priced by
- Not stated. Suralink says plans are set to each firm's needs after a demo.
- Free plan
- Not stated.
- Free trial
- Not stated; the page offers a demo.
- Source
- suralink.com/pricing
Suralink plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Billing | What the vendor lists |
|---|---|---|---|
| Suralink CORERequired for all other Suralink products | Not published (request a demo) | Not stated |
|
| Cloud Testing SuiteRequires CORE | Not published | Not stated |
|
| Financial Statement Tie OutRequires CORE | Not published | Not stated |
|
| Workpaper SuiteRequires CORE | Not published | Not stated |
|
Add-ons and fees
| Add-on or fee | Price |
|---|---|
| Linked Answers AI (Workpaper Suite) | Not published |
| Extract Links AI (Workpaper Suite) | Not published |
| Secure File Sharing (requires CORE) | Not published |
| E-Signature (requires CORE) | Not published |
What the pricing page doesn’t say
- The page says more agents are coming to Cloud Testing Suite without naming them or a date.
Beyond price: what Suralink states about data and review
- SOC 2
- Unconfirmed
- Trains on customer data
- Unconfirmed
- Human review
- Human review
Sources for each field are on the Suralink listing.
How Suralink’s pricing compares
Other audit tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.
| Tool | Starting price | Pricing page |
|---|---|---|
| Basis | Not published | See listing |
| Caseware | Not published | See listing |
| CoCounsel Audit & Accounting | Not published | See listing |
| DataSnipper | Not published | DataSnipper pricing |
| Fieldguide | Not published | See listing |
| Inflo | Not published | See listing |
| MindBridge | Not published | See listing |
| Trullion | Not published | See listing |
Compare more in AI audit software and audit analytics tools for CPA firms or the pricing index.
Suralink pricing: questions
- How much does Suralink cost?
- Suralink doesn't publish prices on its pricing page; pricing is by quote. Not stated. Suralink says plans are set to each firm's needs after a demo. Checked November 5, 2026.
- Does Suralink have a free plan?
- Not stated.
- Does Suralink offer a free trial?
- Not stated; the page offers a demo.
- What is Suralink's pricing based on?
- Not stated. Suralink says plans are set to each firm's needs after a demo.
- Does Suralink charge extra fees or add-ons?
- The pricing page lists 4 add-ons or fees, including Linked Answers AI (Workpaper Suite) (Not published), Extract Links AI (Workpaper Suite) (Not published), Secure File Sharing (requires CORE) (Not published). See the table on this page.