DataSnipper pricing

DataSnipper doesn't publish prices. It lists three packages, Start, Accelerate and Elevate, with AI features in the upper two, and sells them by demo or through sales.

Checked against DataSnipper’s pricing page (opens in a new tab) on . Prices change; confirm with the vendor before you buy.

At a glance

Prices published
No. Pricing is by quote
Priced by
Not stated. The page says packages are tailored to the customer's needs.
Free plan
Not stated.
Free trial
Not stated.
Source
datasnipper.com/pricing

DataSnipper plans and prices

DataSnipper plans as listed on datasnipper.com, October 15, 2026. Prices exclude taxes unless the vendor says otherwise.
PlanPriceBillingWhat the vendor lists
StartNot published (book a demo)Not stated
  • DataSnipper for Excel
  • Document matching
  • Form extraction
  • Version comparison
  • Single sign-on
  • Snips
AccelerateLabeled AI-poweredNot published (book a demo)Not stated
  • Everything in Start
  • Excel Agents and Disclosure Agents
  • DocuMine
  • AI extractions
  • Agent builder and prebuilt agents
  • Integrations
ElevateLabeled AI-poweredNot published (contact sales)Not stated
  • Everything in Accelerate
  • Alwin by DataSnipper
  • Planning mode
  • Audit workbench
  • Review workflow
  • Client spaces

Add-ons and fees

Add-ons and fees listed on DataSnipper’s pricing page.
Add-on or feePrice
UpLink (client document requests)Not published

What the pricing page doesn’t say

  • The page also shows a Financial Statement Suite; it's unclear whether it's sold as an add-on.

Beyond price: what DataSnipper states about data and review

SOC 2
Type II
Trains on customer data
No
Human review
Human review

Sources for each field are on the DataSnipper listing.

How DataSnipper’s pricing compares

Other audit tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.

Starting prices as recorded on each listing. Vendors without public pricing sell by quote.
ToolStarting pricePricing page
BasisNot publishedSee listing
CasewareNot publishedSee listing
CoCounsel Audit & AccountingNot publishedSee listing
FieldguideNot publishedSee listing
InfloNot publishedSee listing
MindBridgeNot publishedSee listing
TrullionNot publishedSee listing
ValidisNot publishedSee listing

Compare more in AI audit software or the pricing index.

DataSnipper pricing: questions

How much does DataSnipper cost?
DataSnipper doesn't publish prices on its pricing page; pricing is by quote. Not stated. The page says packages are tailored to the customer's needs. Checked October 15, 2026.
Does DataSnipper have a free plan?
Not stated.
Does DataSnipper offer a free trial?
Not stated.
What is DataSnipper's pricing based on?
Not stated. The page says packages are tailored to the customer's needs.
Does DataSnipper charge extra fees or add-ons?
The pricing page lists 1 add-on or fees, including UpLink (client document requests) (Not published). See the table on this page.