Cube pricing

Cube doesn't publish prices. Its Bronze, Silver and Gold plans are sold by quote, and the page says all plans include unlimited dimensions and users.

Checked against Cube’s pricing page (opens in a new tab) on . Prices change; confirm with the vendor before you buy.

At a glance

Prices published
No. Pricing is by quote
Priced by
Not stated. Plans include unlimited dimensions and users and differ by integrations, automation, support and modules.
Free plan
Not stated.
Free trial
Not stated.
Source
cubesoftware.com/pricing

Cube plans and prices

Cube plans as listed on cubesoftware.com, October 15, 2026. Prices exclude taxes unless the vendor says otherwise.
PlanPriceBillingWhat the vendor lists
BronzeGrowing finance teams getting startedNot published (get quote)Not stated
  • Full Cube platform access
  • Custom roles
  • Unlimited dimensions and users
  • Unlimited dashboards
SilverHigh-performing FP&A teams; labeled most popularNot published (get quote)Not stated
  • Slack and Teams integration
  • Workflow automation
  • PowerPoint and Slides integration
  • MCP integration
GoldEnterprise FP&ANot published (get quote)Not stated
  • Slack and Teams integrations
  • Workflow automation
  • PowerPoint and Slides integration
  • MCP integration
  • Premium support
  • All integrations and workflows

Add-ons and fees

Add-ons and fees listed on Cube’s pricing page.
Add-on or feePrice
Premium Support+Not published
Additional modulesNot published
API accessNot published

What the pricing page doesn’t say

  • The page doesn't say what factors set the quote.

Beyond price: what Cube states about data and review

SOC 2
Type II
Trains on customer data
Unconfirmed
Human review
Configurable

Sources for each field are on the Cube listing.

How Cube’s pricing compares

Other fp&a tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.

Starting prices as recorded on each listing. Vendors without public pricing sell by quote.
ToolStarting pricePricing page
cfo.ai$375/month, billed annuallySee listing
Copilot in Dynamics 365 Finance$210 per user/month, billed annuallySee listing
Docyt$299 per property/monthSee listing
Intuit Intelligence (QuickBooks)$38/month (QuickBooks Online Simple Start)See listing
Pilot$99/monthPilot pricing
Sage Copilot£20/month (Sage Accounting, UK)See listing
Zeni$549/monthZeni pricing
Auditoria.AINot publishedSee listing

Compare more in AI FP&A software or the pricing index.

Cube pricing: questions

How much does Cube cost?
Cube doesn't publish prices on its pricing page; pricing is by quote. Not stated. Plans include unlimited dimensions and users and differ by integrations, automation, support and modules. Checked October 15, 2026.
Does Cube have a free plan?
Not stated.
Does Cube offer a free trial?
Not stated.
What is Cube's pricing based on?
Not stated. Plans include unlimited dimensions and users and differ by integrations, automation, support and modules.
Does Cube charge extra fees or add-ons?
The pricing page lists 3 add-ons or fees, including Premium Support+ (Not published), Additional modules (Not published), API access (Not published). See the table on this page.