TaxDome pricing

TaxDome charges per seat per year, billed upfront, with three plans: Essentials from $800, Pro from $1,000 and Business from $1,200 per seat on a one-year commitment. Two- and three-year commitments lower the per-seat price by $50 a year each.

Checked against TaxDome’s pricing page (opens in a new tab) on . Prices change; confirm with the vendor before you buy.

At a glance

Prices published
Yes, for the plans shown below
Priced by
Per seat per year, billed upfront. Longer commitments (two or three years) carry a lower per-seat price.
Free plan
Not stated. The page offers a demo.
Free trial
Not stated on the pricing page.
Source
taxdome.com/pricing

TaxDome plans and prices

TaxDome plans as listed on taxdome.com, October 15, 2026. Prices exclude taxes unless the vendor says otherwise.
PlanPriceBillingWhat the vendor lists
EssentialsSolo users; adding teammates requires Pro$800/year per seat (1-year); $750 (2-year); $700 (3-year)Annual, billed upfront
  • CRM built for accounting firms
  • Client portal and mobile app
  • Unlimited document storage and e-signatures
  • Ready-made workflow automations
  • Email, SMS and secure chat with clients
  • Proposals and payment collection
Pro$1,000/year per seat (1-year); $950 (2-year); $900 (3-year)Annual, billed upfront
  • Everything in Essentials
  • Bookkeeping GL connections (120 included)
  • IRS transcript integration
  • AI-powered reporting
  • Account roles
  • Custom firm URL and branded emails
BusinessLabeled most popular$1,200/year per seat (1-year); $1,150 (2-year); $1,100 (3-year)Annual, billed upfront
  • Everything in Pro
  • Client Care support for your clients
  • Unlimited GL connections
  • Unlimited chat history and 365-day activity feed
  • Client import assistance
  • Seasonal seats

Add-ons and fees

Add-ons and fees listed on TaxDome’s pricing page.
Add-on or feePrice
Monthly seats for seasonal staff (yearly Pro plan)$100/month per seat
Seasonal seats (Business plan)$500 per seat for a four-month term

What the pricing page doesn’t say

  • Firms with 25 or more seats are offered a custom quote.
  • The page doesn't label the currency on plan prices; a footnote refers to USD.

Beyond price: what TaxDome states about data and review

SOC 2
Type II
Trains on customer data
No
Human review
Human review

Sources for each field are on the TaxDome listing.

How TaxDome’s pricing compares

Other practice management tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.

Starting prices as recorded on each listing. Vendors without public pricing sell by quote.
ToolStarting pricePricing page
Canopy$74 per user/month, billed annuallyCanopy pricing
Double$10 per client/monthSee listing
Financial Cents$19/month, billed annuallyFinancial Cents pricing
Karbon$59 per user/month, billed annuallyKarbon pricing
Uku$19/month, billed annuallySee listing
AiwynNot publishedSee listing

Compare more in AI practice management software for accounting firms or the pricing index.

TaxDome pricing: questions

How much does TaxDome cost?
TaxDome's pricing page lists Essentials at $800/year per seat (1-year); $750 (2-year); $700 (3-year); Pro at $1,000/year per seat (1-year); $950 (2-year); $900 (3-year); Business at $1,200/year per seat (1-year); $1,150 (2-year); $1,100 (3-year). Checked October 15, 2026.
Does TaxDome have a free plan?
Not stated. The page offers a demo.
Does TaxDome offer a free trial?
Not stated on the pricing page.
What is TaxDome's pricing based on?
Per seat per year, billed upfront. Longer commitments (two or three years) carry a lower per-seat price.
Does TaxDome charge extra fees or add-ons?
The pricing page lists 2 add-ons or fees, including Monthly seats for seasonal staff (yearly Pro plan) ($100/month per seat), Seasonal seats (Business plan) ($500 per seat for a four-month term). See the table on this page.