Karbon pricing

Karbon prices per user per month: Team at $59 billed annually or $79 billed monthly, Business at $89 annually or $99 monthly, and custom-priced Enterprise. Monthly billing is available to teams of four or more.

Checked against Karbon’s pricing page (opens in a new tab) on . Prices change; confirm with the vendor before you buy.

At a glance

Prices published
Yes, for the plans shown below
Priced by
Per user per month. Annual billing costs less than monthly; monthly billing requires four or more users.
Free plan
Not stated.
Free trial
Not stated; the page offers a demo.
Source
karbonhq.com/pricing/

Karbon plans and prices

Karbon plans as listed on karbonhq.com, October 15, 2026. Prices exclude taxes unless the vendor says otherwise.
PlanPriceBillingWhat the vendor lists
TeamSmall accounting firms$59 per user/month billed annually; $79 billed monthlyAnnual or monthly (monthly for teams of 4+)
  • Integrated email
  • Team collaboration tools
  • Workflow and to-do lists
  • Time tracking and budget reporting
  • Billing and payments
  • Engagements
BusinessGrowing practices$89 per user/month billed annually; $99 billed monthlyAnnual or monthly (monthly for teams of 4+)
  • Everything in Team
  • Automatic client reminders
  • Task automation
  • Industry integrations
EnterpriseLarge accounting firmsCustom pricingNot stated
  • Everything in Team and Business
  • Enterprise platform
  • Dedicated Karbon contact
  • Customization
  • Unlimited usage limits

Add-ons and fees

Add-ons and fees listed on Karbon’s pricing page.
Add-on or feePrice
E-signature credits, 100$100
E-signature credits, 500$450
E-signature credits, 1,000$800
Card payments, standard cards2.6% + $0.30

What the pricing page doesn’t say

  • The page has a currency selector; prices here are the USD default.
  • Other paid add-ons are priced on a separate services page.

Beyond price: what Karbon states about data and review

SOC 2
Type II
Trains on customer data
No
Human review
Configurable

Sources for each field are on the Karbon listing.

How Karbon’s pricing compares

Other practice management tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.

Starting prices as recorded on each listing. Vendors without public pricing sell by quote.
ToolStarting pricePricing page
Canopy$74 per user/month, billed annuallyCanopy pricing
Double$10 per client/monthSee listing
Financial Cents$19/month, billed annuallyFinancial Cents pricing
TaxDome$800 per seat/year (1-year term)TaxDome pricing
Uku$19/month, billed annuallySee listing
AiwynNot publishedSee listing

Compare more in AI practice management software for accounting firms or the pricing index.

Karbon pricing: questions

How much does Karbon cost?
Karbon's pricing page lists Team at $59 per user/month billed annually; $79 billed monthly; Business at $89 per user/month billed annually; $99 billed monthly, with Enterprise priced on request. Checked October 15, 2026.
Does Karbon have a free plan?
Not stated.
Does Karbon offer a free trial?
Not stated; the page offers a demo.
What is Karbon's pricing based on?
Per user per month. Annual billing costs less than monthly; monthly billing requires four or more users.
Does Karbon charge extra fees or add-ons?
The pricing page lists 4 add-ons or fees, including E-signature credits, 100 ($100), E-signature credits, 500 ($450), E-signature credits, 1,000 ($800). See the table on this page.