Basware pricing

Basware doesn't publish prices. Its pricing page describes a subscription built from the modules an organization chooses, from invoice and AP automation to eProcurement, sized from mid-market to large global companies, and asks buyers to contact its team.

Checked against Basware’s pricing page (opens in a new tab) on . Prices change; confirm with the vendor before you buy.

At a glance

Prices published
No. Pricing is by quote
Priced by
A subscription sized to the organization and the modules it chooses, per Basware.
Free plan
Not stated.
Free trial
Not stated; the page offers a call with the team and a business case calculator.
Source
basware.com/en/pricing

Basware plans and prices

Basware plans as listed on basware.com, November 5, 2026. Prices exclude taxes unless the vendor says otherwise.
PlanPriceBillingWhat the vendor lists
Basware subscriptionNot published (contact the team)Not stated
  • Invoice automation and AP automation
  • eProcurement and spend management modules
  • Integration with 250+ ERPs, per Basware
  • Professional services and customer success support

What the pricing page doesn’t say

  • The page says the solution suits organizations from the mid-market to large global corporations without naming tiers.

Beyond price: what Basware states about data and review

SOC 2
Unconfirmed
Trains on customer data
Unconfirmed
Human review
Configurable

Sources for each field are on the Basware listing.

How Basware’s pricing compares

Other AP & invoices tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.

Starting prices as recorded on each listing. Vendors without public pricing sell by quote.
ToolStarting pricePricing page
BILL$49 per user/monthBILL pricing
Brex$12 per user/month (Premium)Brex pricing
Copilot in Business Central$80 per user/month, billed annuallySee listing
Copilot in Dynamics 365 Finance$210 per user/month, billed annuallySee listing
Dext$25.21/monthDext pricing
Digits$65/monthDigits pricing
Docyt$299 per property/monthSee listing
Hubdoc$12/monthHubdoc pricing

Compare more in Accounts payable automation and invoice processing software with AI or the pricing index.

Basware pricing: questions

How much does Basware cost?
Basware doesn't publish prices on its pricing page; pricing is by quote. A subscription sized to the organization and the modules it chooses, per Basware. Checked November 5, 2026.
Does Basware have a free plan?
Not stated.
Does Basware offer a free trial?
Not stated; the page offers a call with the team and a business case calculator.
What is Basware's pricing based on?
A subscription sized to the organization and the modules it chooses, per Basware.