Stampli pricing

Stampli doesn't publish prices. Its pricing page describes one accounts payable package and optional modules, with a "Request a Quote" button.

Checked against Stampli’s pricing page (opens in a new tab) on . Prices change; confirm with the vendor before you buy.

At a glance

Prices published
No. Pricing is by quote
Priced by
Not stated on the pricing page.
Free plan
No free plan is listed.
Free trial
Not stated; Stampli offers a demo.
Source
stampli.com/pricing/

Stampli plans and prices

Stampli plans as listed on stampli.com, October 15, 2026. Prices exclude taxes unless the vendor says otherwise.
PlanPriceBillingWhat the vendor lists
Stampli for Accounts PayableNot published (request a quote)Not stated
  • Invoice capture
  • Semi-automated two- and three-way PO matching included
  • Prebuilt reports and dashboards
  • Dedicated customer success manager
  • Onboarding included

Add-ons and fees

Add-ons and fees listed on Stampli’s pricing page.
Add-on or feePrice
Stampli ProcurementNot published
Stampli Direct PayNot published
Stampli Credit CardNot published
Advanced Vendor ManagementNot published

What the pricing page doesn’t say

  • The page doesn't name what drives the quote, such as invoice volume, users or entities.

Beyond price: what Stampli states about data and review

SOC 2
Unconfirmed
Trains on customer data
Unconfirmed
Human review
Unconfirmed

Sources for each field are on the Stampli listing.

How Stampli’s pricing compares

Other ap & invoices tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.

Starting prices as recorded on each listing. Vendors without public pricing sell by quote.
ToolStarting pricePricing page
BILL$49 per user/monthBILL pricing
Copilot in Business Central$80 per user/month, billed annuallySee listing
Copilot in Dynamics 365 Finance$210 per user/month, billed annuallySee listing
Dext$25.21/monthDext pricing
Digits$65/monthDigits pricing
Docyt$299 per property/monthSee listing
Hubdoc$12/monthHubdoc pricing
Ramp$15 per user/month (Plus)Ramp pricing

Compare more in AI invoice automation and AP software or the pricing index.

Stampli pricing: questions

How much does Stampli cost?
Stampli doesn't publish prices on its pricing page; pricing is by quote. Not stated on the pricing page. Checked October 15, 2026.
Does Stampli have a free plan?
No free plan is listed.
Does Stampli offer a free trial?
Not stated; Stampli offers a demo.
What is Stampli's pricing based on?
Not stated on the pricing page.
Does Stampli charge extra fees or add-ons?
The pricing page lists 4 add-ons or fees, including Stampli Procurement (Not published), Stampli Direct Pay (Not published), Stampli Credit Card (Not published). See the table on this page.