Vena pricing

Vena doesn't publish prices. It offers two plans, Professional and Complete, sold by demo, with several features available on Professional at an additional cost.

Checked against Vena’s pricing page (opens in a new tab) on . Prices change; confirm with the vendor before you buy.

At a glance

Prices published
No. Pricing is by quote
Priced by
Not stated. The page describes license types (Power User, Contributor, View Only) without prices.
Free plan
Not stated.
Free trial
Not stated.
Source
venasolutions.com/resources/pricing

Vena plans and prices

Vena plans as listed on venasolutions.com, October 15, 2026. Prices exclude taxes unless the vendor says otherwise.
PlanPriceBillingWhat the vendor lists
ProfessionalLabeled most popularNot published (request a demo)Not stated
  • Vena platform
  • Customer success manager
  • Standard support
  • Customer portal
  • Vena AI
CompleteNot published (request a demo)Not stated
  • Everything in Professional
  • Vena Insights
  • Premium support
  • Sandbox environment
  • Expert managed services

Add-ons and fees

Add-ons and fees listed on Vena’s pricing page.
Add-on or feePrice
Vena Insights (Professional)Additional cost, not published
Sandbox environment (Professional)Additional cost, not published
Expert managed services (Professional)Additional cost, not published
Premium support (Professional)Additional cost, not published
Export APIsAdditional fee, not published

What the pricing page doesn’t say

  • Vena says nonprofits and Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central users may be eligible for discounted pricing.
  • The comparison table didn't make clear whether Vena AI costs extra on Professional.

Beyond price: what Vena states about data and review

SOC 2
Type II
Trains on customer data
Unconfirmed
Human review
Unconfirmed

Sources for each field are on the Vena listing.

How Vena’s pricing compares

Other fp&a tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.

Starting prices as recorded on each listing. Vendors without public pricing sell by quote.
ToolStarting pricePricing page
cfo.ai$375/month, billed annuallySee listing
Copilot in Dynamics 365 Finance$210 per user/month, billed annuallySee listing
Docyt$299 per property/monthSee listing
Intuit Intelligence (QuickBooks)$38/month (QuickBooks Online Simple Start)See listing
Pilot$99/monthPilot pricing
Sage Copilot£20/month (Sage Accounting, UK)See listing
Zeni$549/monthZeni pricing
Auditoria.AINot publishedSee listing

Compare more in AI FP&A software or the pricing index.

Vena pricing: questions

How much does Vena cost?
Vena doesn't publish prices on its pricing page; pricing is by quote. Not stated. The page describes license types (Power User, Contributor, View Only) without prices. Checked October 15, 2026.
Does Vena have a free plan?
Not stated.
Does Vena offer a free trial?
Not stated.
What is Vena's pricing based on?
Not stated. The page describes license types (Power User, Contributor, View Only) without prices.
Does Vena charge extra fees or add-ons?
The pricing page lists 5 add-ons or fees, including Vena Insights (Professional) (Additional cost, not published), Sandbox environment (Professional) (Additional cost, not published), Expert managed services (Professional) (Additional cost, not published). See the table on this page.