AccountsIQ pricing

AccountsIQ doesn't publish prices. Its pricing page lists three plans, Core, Growth and Scale, each shown as "From POA per month" (price on application) in pounds or euros, with a demo to get a quote.

Checked against AccountsIQ’s pricing page (opens in a new tab) on . Prices change; confirm with the vendor before you buy.

At a glance

Prices published
No. Pricing is by quote
Priced by
Monthly, priced on application. The plans differ by modules, approval workflow steps, BI analysis dimensions and API access.
Free plan
Not stated.
Free trial
Not stated; the page offers a demo.
Source
accountsiq.com/pricing

AccountsIQ plans and prices

AccountsIQ plans as listed on accountsiq.com, November 5, 2026. Prices exclude taxes unless the vendor says otherwise.
PlanPriceBillingWhat the vendor lists
CoreGrowing organizations modernizing core financePrice on application, per monthNot stated
  • Accounts receivable and payable, VAT with MTD
  • Bank feeds with auto reconciliation
  • 1 entity, 2 users
  • Multi-currency transactions and three-level GL coding
  • Budgeting, reporting and dashboards, Excel integration
  • One-step approval workflow, expense capture mobile app
GrowthLabeled most popular; organizations managing more complexityPrice on application, per monthNot stated
  • Personal account manager
  • Purchase and sales order processing
  • Unlimited approval workflow steps
  • Fixed asset register
  • Excel and Power BI connector, BI analysis up to four dimensions
  • Sandbox database, self-integrate API access
ScaleMulti-entity or high-growth organizationsPrice on application, per monthNot stated
  • BI analysis up to six dimensions
  • Custom and AIQ-managed integration
  • Non-financial metrics
  • Advanced reporting and higher transaction capacity

What the pricing page doesn’t say

  • Prices can be shown in pounds or euros; the page doesn't show US dollar pricing.
  • The pricing page doesn't list AccountsIQ's AI features by plan.

Beyond price: what AccountsIQ states about data and review

SOC 2
Unconfirmed
Trains on customer data
Unconfirmed
Human review
Human review

Sources for each field are on the AccountsIQ listing.

How AccountsIQ’s pricing compares

Other bookkeeping tools in the directory, with the starting price each publishes.

Starting prices as recorded on each listing. Vendors without public pricing sell by quote.
ToolStarting pricePricing page
Booke AI$129/month per businessSee listing
Botkeeper$53 per license/monthBotkeeper pricing
Copilot in Business Central$80 per user/month, billed annuallySee listing
Dext$25.21/monthDext pricing
Digits$65/monthDigits pricing
Docyt$299 per property/monthSee listing
Double$10 per client/monthSee listing
Hubdoc$12/monthHubdoc pricing

Compare more in AI bookkeeping software and automated bookkeeping tools or the pricing index.

AccountsIQ pricing: questions

How much does AccountsIQ cost?
AccountsIQ doesn't publish prices on its pricing page; pricing is by quote. Monthly, priced on application. The plans differ by modules, approval workflow steps, BI analysis dimensions and API access. Checked November 5, 2026.
Does AccountsIQ have a free plan?
Not stated.
Does AccountsIQ offer a free trial?
Not stated; the page offers a demo.
What is AccountsIQ's pricing based on?
Monthly, priced on application. The plans differ by modules, approval workflow steps, BI analysis dimensions and API access.